25 September 2017 02:13 PM
Facebook Twitter
Inglés

Country Representatives

Country Representatives
Representatives to the network are the highest level directors responsible for national offices and procurement programs for 32 countries of Latin America and the Caribbean.
Natasha Gomes-George
Natasha Gomes-George
natasha.gomesgeorge@gmai...
Tittle:
Senior Procurement official
Institution:
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Commerce
Phone:
1-268-462-1532
Nestor Diaz
ndiaz@modernizacion.gob.a...
Tittle:
National Office of Procurement (ONC)
City / Country:
Argentina
Phone:
54 11 43430029
Mr. Carl Oliver
Mr. Carl Oliver
carloliver@bahamas.gov.bs
Tittle:
Minister of Finance
City / Country:
Bahamas
Phone:
1-268-462-5087
Mrs. Janice Worrell
Mrs. Janice Worrell
worrellja@gob.bb
Tittle:
Chief Supply Officer
City / Country:
Barbados
Phone:
246-427-3024 Fax: 246-429-3497
Artemio Osorio
Artemio Osorio
artemio.osorio@mof.gov.bz
Tittle:
Budget Director
City / Country:
Belize
Phone:
501-822-2152/2158/2169
Franz Quisbert Parra
Franz Quisbert Parra
franz.quisbert@economiayf...
Tittle:
General Director on Public Management
City / Country:
Bolivia
Phone:
591 2 2203418
Tittle:
Director of the Logistic and General Services Department
Institution:
Secretaría de Logística y Tecnologia de Información. Ministerio de Planeamiento, Organización y Gestión
City / Country:
Brazil
Phone:
55 (61)2020 1545/1298
Lorna Prosper
Lorna.Prosper@tpsgc-pwgsc...
Tittle:
Director General
Institution:
Directorate General for the Defense Procurement and International Cooperation Public Works and Government Services Washington Sector
City / Country:
Canada
Trinidad Inostroza
Trinidad Inostroza
trinidad.inostroza@chilec...
Tittle:
Director
Institution:
Dirección de ChileCompra, Ministerio de Hacienda
City / Country:
Chile
Phone:
562-290 4413
María Margarita Zuleta
María Margarita Zuleta
paca.zuleta@colombiacompr...
Tittle:
General Director
Institution:
Agencia Nacional de Contratación Colombia Compra Eficiente
City / Country:
Colombia
Phone:
(571) 7956600
Fabián David Quiros Álvarez
Fabián David Quiros Álvarez
Quirosaf@hacienda.go.cr
Tittle:
General Director
Institution:
Dirección de Administración de Bienes y Contratación Administrativa, Ministerio de Hacienda
City / Country:
Costa Rica
Oscar S. Seaman
Oscar S. Seaman
seamano@dominica.gov.dm
Tittle:
Chief Procurement Officer
Institution:
Ministry of Finance, GoCD
City / Country:
Dominica
Phone:
767-266-3109
Silvana Vallejo
Silvana Vallejo
silvana.vallejo@sercop.go...
Tittle:
General DIrector
Institution:
Servicio Nacional de Contratación Pública (SERCOP)
City / Country:
Ecuador
Phone:
+593 2 2440050 o +593 2 3944267
Edelmira de Molina
Edelmira de Molina
edelmira.molina@mh.gob.sv
Tittle:
Chief of the Unit of Procurement and Contracting Regulations
City / Country:
El Salvador
Phone:
503 22443171 / 22447239
Terrance Victor
Terrance Victor
terrysvictor@gmail.com
Tittle:
Chief Procurement Officer
Institution:
Ministry of Finance, Planning, Economy, Energy, Foreign Trade and Cooperatives, Financial Complex
City / Country:
Grenada
Phone:
473-435-6945 ext 5518
Ana Gabriela Cruz
Ana Gabriela Cruz
acruz@minfin.gob.gt
Tittle:
Subdirectora
Institution:
Dirección Normativa de Contrataciones y Adquisiciones del Estado, Ministerio de Finanzas Públicas
City / Country:
Guatemala
Berkley Wickham
Berkley Wickham
bwickham@finance.gov.gy
Tittle:
Chairman
Institution:
National Board for Procurement and Tender Administration, Ministry of Finance
City / Country:
Guyana
Phone:
592-223-7041
Lucien Moise
Lucien Moise
jlmoise87@gmail.com
Tittle:
Coordinator of the Technical Secretariat (CNMP)
Institution:
National Coordination of Public Procurement (CNMP)
City / Country:
Haiti
Phone:
509 3458 7378 / 3701 9059
Sofía Romero
sofia.romero@scgg.gob.hn
Tittle:
Director int.
Institution:
Regulatory Office Recruitment and Procurement
City / Country:
Honduras
Phone:
504 2321578
Cecile Maragh
Cecile Maragh
cecile.maragh@mof.gov.jm
Tittle:
Director Procurement and Asset Policy Unit
City / Country:
Jamaica
Phone:
876-932-5247 Fax: 876-924-9644
Alejandro Luna Ramos
Alejandro Luna Ramos
aluna@funcionpublica.gob....
Tittle:
Headl of the Policy Unit Procurement
Institution:
Unidad de Política de Contrataciones Públicas, Secretaría de la Función Pública
City / Country:
Mexico
Phone:
52 55 20002013/2167
Bruno Gallardo
Bruno Gallardo
bruno.gallardo@mhcp.gob.n...
Tittle:
General Director of State Contracts
City / Country:
Nicaragua
Phone:
505 22494752/22492795
Eduardo Francisco Corro Perez
Eduardo Francisco Corro Perez
ecorro@dgcp.gob.pa
Tittle:
Director
Institution:
Dirección General de Contrataciones Públicas
City / Country:
Panama
Phone:
507 515 501 Fax 515 1502
Santiago Jure
Santiago Jure
direccion@dncp.gov.py
Tittle:
Director
City / Country:
Paraguay
Phone:
595 21451394
Blythe Luci Muro
Blythe Luci Muro
bmuro@osce.gob.pe
Tittle:
Executive President
Institution:
Organismo Supervisor de las Contrataciones del Estado (OSCE)
City / Country:
Peru
Phone:
5116133555 Ext. 2208
Miguel Angel Encarnacion Correa
mencarnacion@asg.pr.gov
Tittle:
Administrator
Institution:
General Services Administration
City / Country:
Puerto Rico
Phone:
1-787-759-7676 Ext. 3255
Yokasta Guzmán
Yokasta Guzmán
yokasta.guzmansantos@gmai...
Tittle:
Director
Institution:
General Direction on Public Procurement
City / Country:
Dominican Republic
Phone:
1 8096827407 ext. 2023
Lavern Queeley
Lavern Queeley
lavernqueeleyskn@gmail.co...
Tittle:
Director
Institution:
Department of Economic Affairs and PSIP
City / Country:
St. Kitts and Nevis
Phone:
869-467-1092
Cheryl Mathurin
Cheryl Mathurin
chmathurin@gosl.gov.lc
Tittle:
Project Coordinator
City / Country:
St. Lucia
Phone:
758-468-2180 ext 5560 / 453-6892
Stacey Brown
Stacey Brown
sjack.foreignaffairs@mail...
Tittle:
Budget Director
Institution:
Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning, Administrative Centre
City / Country:
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Phone:
784-457-1343
Mrs. Shanti Radja
rashaansr@yaoo.com
Tittle:
Head of the Bureau of Public Procurement
City / Country:
Suriname
Phone:
597- 472610 Fax: (597) 479577
Jenepha Khan
jenepha58@yahoo.com
Tittle:
Director of Contracts (ag)
Institution:
Central Tenders Board, Ministry of Finance
City / Country:
Trinidad and Tobago
Phone:
868-625-4526
Daniel García
daniel.garcia@acce.gub.uy
Tittle:
General Coordinator
Institution:
Agencia de Compras y Contrataciones del Estado (ACCE)
City / Country:
Uruguay
Phone:
(011598) 29031111 int 8354
    
      
Advanced Search Search
Home  Home
Login  Login
Ricg

© INGP - info@ricg.org

Organization of American States Inter-American Development Bank International Development Research Centre
Facebook Twitter